We create digital communication and we do it well.

GreenPlayer provides you with tools allowing you to communicate with your public in a dynamic way. We offer solutions that help you communicate better by delivering your communication in the right place, at the right time and with a message adapted to the target audience.

Discover our app

What is dynamic display?

Digital signage is a tool for communicating content on screen. Dynamic content is the dissemination of attractive and captivating messages for your audience. You can display animated messages and manage the content you want to broadcast on your screen remotely through our application.
Digital signage is much more than an advertisement, it can inform, guide and communicate.

The advantages of dynamic display are:

– Real-time content updates.

– Remote programming of your content.

– Facilitates communication and makes it more attractive

The GreenPlayer App

GreenPlayer allows you to dynamically stream different types of audiovisual media to one or more screens. Different types of media are available, providing full flexibility of streamed content as well as high performance. Learn more   →

They trust us

Players

GreenPlayer is compatible with several Players each dedicated to a different use. This allows us to respond to any type of business. Find out here which one best suits your needs as well as its features and functionality. Learn more   →

News

The objective of placing the municipal administration at the heart of citizen and local communication.
MEDIAWIND highlights new GreenPlayer For Smart Cities solution. The objective of placing the municipal administration at the heart of citizen and local communication.

Read more
Digital Communication within Paris 8
Here are some photos of one of our most beautiful creations: the Mon Parfum by @Paris 8 Haute Parfumerie store located at Shopping La Belle Étoile in Bertrange! A total of 33 screens have been installed there for a tenfold customer experience.

Read more
Installation of several screens within the Clinique André Renard.
Our team has just finalized the placement of several screens within the Clinique André Renard. A total of 14 43'' screens have been placed in the establishment and the large central reception screen is now managed via our players!

Read more

Nous créons de la communication digitale et nous le faisons bien.

GreenPlayer met à votre disposition des outils vous permettant de communiquer avec votre public de manière dynamique. Nous proposons des solutions qui vous aident à mieux communiquer en diffusant votre communication au bon endroit, au bon moment et avec un message adapté au public visé.

Découvrez notre application

Qu’est-ce que l’affichage dynamique ?

L’affichage dynamique est un outil qui permet de communiquer du contenu sur écran. Le contenu Dynamique, est la diffusion de messages attractifs et captivants pour votre audience. Vous pouvez afficher des messages animés et gérer le contenu que vous souhaitez diffuser sur votre écran à distance grâce à notre application.
L’affichage dynamique est bien plus qu’une publicité, il peut informer, orienter et communiquer.

Les avantages de l’affichage dynamique sont :

– La mise à jour en temps réel du contenu.

– La programmation à distance de votre contenu.

– Facilite la communication et la rends plus attractive

L'application GreenPlayer

GreenPlayer vous permet de diffuser dynamiquement différents types de médias audiovisuels sur un ou plusieurs écrans. Différents types de médias sont disponibles, offrant une flexibilité totale du contenu diffusé ainsi que des performances élevées. En savoir plus   →

Ils nous font confiance

Players

GreenPlayer est compatible avec plusieurs Players chacun dédié à une utilisation différente. Cela nous permet de répondre à n'importe quel type de business. Découvrez ici lequel satisfait au mieux vos besoins ainsi que ses caractéristiques et ses fonctionnalités. En savoir plus   →

Actualitées

L’objectif de placer l’Administration communal au cœur de la communication citoyenne et locale.
MEDIAWIND met en avant de nouvelle solution GreenPlayer For Smart Cities. L'objectif de placer l'Administration communal au cœur de la communication citoyenne et locale.

Lire plus
Communication Digitale au sein de Paris 8
Voici quelques photos de l'une de nos plus belle réalisation: la boutique Mon parfum by @Paris 8 Haute Parfumerie située au Shopping La Belle étoile de Bertrange ! Au total, 33 écrans y ont été installés pour une expérience client décuplée.

Lire plus
Placement de plusieurs écrans au sein de la Clinique André Renard.
Notre équipe vient de finaliser le placement de plusieurs écrans au sein de la Clinique André Renard. C’est un total de 14 écrans 43'' qui ont été placés dans l'établissement et le grand écran central de l'accueil est désormais géré via nos players !

Lire plus